Emtee – Manando Album

Emtee Manando Album

Emtee Manando Album

Ambitiouz Entertainment golden boy Emtee dropped his album titled ‘manando last month, but we decided we needed to post it today just as a throwback. Listen to all 20 tracks on the album and don’t forget to comment. Expect more from Emtee in the coming weeks.

The tracklist.

1. Platinum

2. I Try

3. Me And You ft Tiwa Savage

4. Manando

5. Plug

6. Ghetto Hero

7. All Night

8. My Crown

9. My OG

10. Bambelela

11. Jets

12. Emazweni

13. Corner Store

14. Ubuya Nini

15. Pour Up

16. RIP Swati ft Saudi X Sjava X Njabulo

17. Summertime High ft. Saudi

18. No More

19. Take Flight

20. Thank You

Emtee Manando Album

Download Emtee – Manando Album